Sisältöön
Tay-palvelut Oy

Vahtimestarit toimipisteittäin

Arvo
Puh. 050 318 7357
vahtimestarit.arvo@uta.fi

Atalpa
Puh.  050 318 7004
vahtimestarit.atalpa@uta.fi

Linna
Puh. 050 318 7005  
vahtimestarit.linna@uta.fi

Linna/kirjasto
Puh.  050 318 7006
vahtimestarit.paakirjasto@uta.fi

 

Nekalan koulu
Puh. 050 431 0336
vahtimestarit.nekala@uta.fi

Normaalikoulu
Puh. 050 421 1083
vahtimestarit.normaalikoulu@uta.fi

 

Pinni A-osa
Puh. 050 318 7002  
vahtimestarit.pinnia@uta.fi

Pinni B-osa
Puh. 050 318 7003  
vahtimestarit.pinnib@uta.fi

Päätalo
Puh. 050 318 7001 
vahtimestarit.paatalo@uta.fi

Virta
Puh. 050 318 7007
vahtimestarit.virta@uta.fi


TAY-Palvelut Oy, c/o Tampereen yliopisto, 33014 TAMPEREEN YLIOPISTO, Puh. (03) 355 111, tay-palvelut@uta.fi
Ylläpito: tay-palvelut@uta.fi
Muutettu: 28.11.2016 13.05 Muokkaa